Handmade Gourmet Doughnuts

Great Taste Gold 2011

Regular markets

You can regularly get your Pippin Doughnut fix at the following locations:

Bristol Street Food Market, Wine Street

Known locally as ‘St Nick’s’, this vibrant market runs in the heart of Bristol.
Every Friday from 9.00am onwards

Stroud Farmers Market, Market Place

An eclectic mix of traders gather at one of the biggest and best markets in the UK.
Every Saturday from 9am until 2pm

Swindon Farmers Market, Swindon Designer Outlet

Popular food stalls line Train Street, leading up to the Designer Outlet entrance.
Every Sunday from 10am until 4pm

Bloomfields Fine Foods

You can also buy our doughnuts every Friday and Saturday at Bloomfields in Highworth and Shrivenham

Oxford, Gloucester Green Farmer's Market

Traditional and vibrant open air market. Find us on our stall

Every Thursday from 9am onwards.

Swindon Nationwide - Optimus House

Find us on our regular stall at Nationwide - Optimus House
Every other Thursday from 9.00am until 2pm

Swindon Nationwide - Wakefield House

Find us on our regular stall at Nationwide - Wakefield House
Every other Wednesday from 9.00am until 2pm

Swindon, Nationwide HQ Lakeside Restaurant

Find us on our regular stall at Nationwide HQ, Lakeside Restaurant
Every other Wednesday from 9.00am until 2pm

Gloucester Farmer's Market, On the Cross in Gloucester city centre

Traditional farmer's market with a superb range of local produce. Find us on our stall.

Every Friday from 9am onwards.

Coming up…

You can find us at these events over the next three weeks…

Wed 12th July, 9am onwards

Swindon Nationwide - Wakefield House

Thu 13th July, 9.00 onwards

Oxford, Gloucester Green Farmer's Market

Fri 14th July, 9am onwards

Gloucester Farmer's Market, On the Cross in Gloucester city centre

Fri 14th July, 9.00am onwards

Bristol Street Food Market, Wine Street

Sat 15th July, 9.00-2.00pm

Stroud Farmers Market, Market Place

Sun 16th July, 10.00-4.00pm

Swindon Farmers Market, Swindon Designer Outlet

Wed 19th July, 9am onwards

Swindon, Nationwide HQ Lakeside Restaurant

Thu 20th July, 9.00 onwards

Oxford, Gloucester Green Farmer's Market

Fri 21st July, 9am onwards

Gloucester Farmer's Market, On the Cross in Gloucester city centre

Fri 21st July, 9.00am onwards

Bristol Street Food Market, Wine Street

Sat 22nd July, 9.00-2.00pm

Stroud Farmers Market, Market Place

Sun 23rd July, 10.00-4.00pm

Swindon Farmers Market, Swindon Designer Outlet

Wed 26th July, 9am onwards

Swindon Nationwide - Wakefield House

Thu 27th July, 9.00 onwards

Oxford, Gloucester Green Farmer's Market

Fri 28th July, 9.00am onwards

Bristol Street Food Market, Wine Street

Fri 28th July, 9am onwards

Gloucester Farmer's Market, On the Cross in Gloucester city centre

Sat 29th July, 9.00-2.00pm

Stroud Farmers Market, Market Place

Sun 30th July, 10.00-4.00pm

Swindon Farmers Market, Swindon Designer Outlet